The Birthday Edition

I recently had my Birthday and was blessed to receive many wonderful scrappy goodies from my family. Since I thought you’d be the kind of people to appreciate a good scrapbooking haul I thought you wouldn’t mind me sharing with you and also to say a public thank you to Mere, Katherine & My boys for your generosity and thoughtfulness. 22092014_1TheBirthdayEdition 22092014_2TheBirthdayEdition 22092014_3TheBirthdayEditionI can’t get enough of all that glittery stuff from Heidi Swapp and my sister has hit it out of the park for the second year running with that lovely collection of Typo papers and Kaisercraft stamps. The one that I’m really itching to get into though is all those beautiful Shimelle goodies that my boys gave me, all that teal and pink be still my beating heart! Be sure to keep an eye out for some fresh new layouts that use up these lovely supplies, aren’t they Yummy!

One thought on “The Birthday Edition

  1. Pingback: Good Stuff | live. create. love it.

Leave a Reply

