Crazy Inspired by Jot Mag Sneaks

So I am putting the finishing touches on the crazy amount of layouts I’ve done this past week or so inspired by the Jot Magazine June Mood Board and I thought I’d share a few sneaky peeks at what I’ve been working on. I have had so, so, so much fun much fun with this mood board. Like a crazy amount of fun and I am loving that I have these stories down an in my albums now. So without further ado…

20062014_1JotMagSneaksA little bit of layering…

20062014_2JotMagSneaksJot inspired jewelled flowers…

20062014_3JotMagSneaksJournaling spots everywhere you look…

20062014_4JotMagSneaksAnyone care for some quiet time and a cup of tea…

20062014_5JotMagSneaksFabric here, fabric there, fabric, fabric everywhere…

So there you have it. I’m pretty stoked about all of these layouts. All of them a little bit different but all inspired by the same thing. What’s inspiring you at the moment?

Leave a Reply

